Board of Directors
Music DirectorLorrie Crochet
PresidentLashara Gordon
Vice PresidentTimothy Lowe
TreasurerJill Ball
SecretaryTyler Lawing
Personnel ManagerMaury Wilkinson
Section RepresentativeLisa Ratchford
Section RepresentativeDavid Mickus
Section RepresentativeLisa Raye Hund
Conductor EmeritusWilliam Malambri
Conductor EmeritusStanley F. Michalski, Jr.
Support Team
Section AdministratorEmily Webb
Section AdministratorLauren Remmers
Section AdministratorJennifer Isenhour
Section AdministratorKaren Murphy
Section AdministratorDavid Mickus
Section AdministratorPhilip Loftis
Section AdministratorTimothy Moe
Section AdministratorRick Fischer
Section AdministratorCourtney Loftis
Publicity ChairRick Fischer
HistorianTracy Humphries
Music LibrarianDon Niehus
Music LibrarianRyan Tinker
WebmasterTyler Lawing

E-mail the CWO Executive Board

This content is restricted to CWO members. If you are a member of CWO and need to register for the website, email the CWO Secretary.

If you need help remembering your login information or resetting your password, click here.

Existing Users Log In