CONDUCTOR
Lorrie Crochet crochetl@winthrop.edu (803) 371-7493
William Malambri malambri@comporium.net (803) 328-1643
Stanley F. Michalski, Jr. stanmichjr@aol.com (704) 516-7902
FLUTE/PICCOLO
Molly Blair mollyblair90@gmail.com (980) 241-0017
Falin Bowers fb15@hotmail.com (518) 265-0512
Missy Cabaniss karencabaniss@att.net (704) 692-7392
John Davis johndavis_2012@yahoo.com (210) 862-1104
Mercy Dawson mercy.dawson@gmail.com (585) 414-1566
Regina Dill connorsmom98@gmail.com (704) 779-0812
Jennifer Fisher jennafisher1@yahoo.com (704) 622-9619
Amber Hoyle ahoyle82@gmail.com (704) 691-5023
Karen Kedrowski kedrowskik@winthrop.edu (803) 524-2259
Carrie Lineberger crlineberger@gaston.k12.nc.us (980) 329-0425
Jeanna Mills jeanna.mills@gmail.com (803) 242-1090
Laradon Pilot laradonbpilot@hotmail.com (704) 689-7354
Lauren Remmers laurenremmers@gmail.com (704) 830-7056
Maury Wilkinson mwilkinson@pobox.com (803) 389-9164
OBOE
David Kulma dkulma@gmail.com (216) 215-4605
Melanie Misenheimer mjmisenheimer@gmail.com (704) 305-1042
Eric Myers
Haley Willis willish3@winthrop.edu (803) 426-7188
CLARINET
Jill Ball jillballnc@gmail.com (704) 560-3020
Cyndi Ball rjbhunt@bellsouth.net (704) 562-7094
Emily Eakes eakese2@winthrop.edu (704) 877-1743
Windy Fullagar windy@windyfullagar.com (704) 957-9048
Kate Gibson gibsonk@winthrop.edu (803) 517-6308
Katie Gibson
Anna Gilreath gilreatha3@winthrop.edu (864) 328-7661
Lashara Gordon
Cole Hairston rchairst@gmail.com (704) 472-7650
LaToya Johnson ltoya2@aol.com (843) 610-9521
Aaron Keith keitha4@winthrop.edu (843) 287-7353
Ashley Lam ashleyjlam@gmail.com (864) 787-9899
Robin Lammi lammir@winthrop.edu (704) 451-4977
Rebecca Lawson rrlawson74@gmail.com (803) 493-0385
Jessica Lindsey jessica.m.lindsey@uncc.edu (402) 802-7305
Debbie Loomer loomerd@winthrop.edu (704) 619-6041
Ann Miller ann@shepherdssupply.com (704) 534-3245
Crystal Mullinix cm48352@yahoo.com (910) 975-1104
Guillermo Prado
Susan Stroud susiestroud79@gmail.com (704) 578-0566
Katie Tinker kbltinker@gmail.com (803) 325-1109
Susan Walker susan_neal@comporium.net (803) 493-7713
Emily Webb emilym.webb@gmail.com (419) 343-7894
BASS CLARINET
Sarah Cole
Jess Driggers driggersj2@gmail.com (803) 873-5016
Bonnie Hart bfhart2303@gmail.com (803) 831-7109
Chris Moreau christopher.moreau@gmail.com (812) 219-0292
Tim White tim.white614@gmail.com (980) 254-6310
BASSOON
Tracy Humphries thumphr820@aol.com (704) 219-6663
Lisa Ratchford lcratchford2@gmail.com (704) 862-8025
Kristen Wright kewright5@gmail.com (704) 517-3669
ALTO SAXOPHONE
Christopher D'Allura christophera.dallura@cms.k12.nc.us (567) 644-9093
Nick Gibson njgibson@gaston.k12.nc.us (803) 517-0352
Karen Murphy imaginepeace618@gmail.com (704) 661-5011
Barb Tobin bjtobin1@gmail.com (704) 408-7270
David Yandle david.yandle@clover.k12.sc.us (803) 831-6762
TENOR SAXOPHONE
Noah Bruening brueningn2@winthrop.edu (803) 468-4201
BARITONE SAXOPHONE
Susan Brady susanbradync@att.net (803) 412-9950
Ben Campbell campbellb9@mailbox.winthrop.edu (864) 360-4906
HORN
David Clarke drpclarke@yahoo.com (704) 651-8775
Ashleigh Cook adcook2@gmail.com (828) 734-9834
Mitchell Hopper mitchhopper@hotmail.com (803) 367-3790
Joseph Kindig kindigj2@winthrop.edu (843) 754-0818
Keelan Lovvorn keelan.lovvorn@gmail.com (704) 962-1304
David Mickus mickusd@yahoo.com (704) 737-9963
Jeanette Myers holbrookband@yahoo.com (704) 860-5757
Ruth Rowell ruthie.rowell@gmail.com (803) 287-4605
Chris White christopher.white@cabarrus.k12.nc.us (704) 999-9937
Terence Wyse terry.wyse@gmail.com (704) 843-1615
TRUMPET
Dave Brady dbrady@comporium.net (803) 517-7420
John Brooks
Christopher Cole
Richard Dill dilltrp@gmail.com (803) 225-0448
Ken Edmonds ketpt1@gmail.com (803) 431-9779
Lee Fife fifesc@earthlink.net (704) 516-8468
David Hodges dhodges@limestone.edu (803) 261-6099
Lisa Raye Hund lisa_hund@cplanning.com (803) 242-1288
Michael Murphy mpm.mte@gmail.com (704) 774-7969
Mike Packard packard1963@gmail.com (803) 412-2815
Anthony Russo
Marshall Woody jameswoody2011@gmail.com (864) 934-6586
Courtney Wyatt courtney.wyatt@clover.k12.sc.us (803) 627-4811
TROMBONE
Francis Crochet fcrochet@att.net (704) 352-4214
William Harris wthb42@yahoo.com (978) 906-3097
Jason Holden jrhsc@aol.com (803) 487-1995
Richard Holmes rholmes646@aol.com (704) 263-1954
Joel Jeffries jgjeffries@gaston.k12.nc.us (704) 685-5265
Timothy Lowe tscjcarolina@yahoo.com (704) 256-4417
Timothy Moe tbmmoe@hotmail.com (803) 327-5237
Don Niehus dniehus10@gmail.com (704) 649-8853
Kevin Pfeuffer kpfeuffer1@gmail.com (919) 889-0795
John Pruitt johnpruitt22@gmail.com (803) 207-4302
Ryan Tinker rwtinker@mac.com (803) 325-1109
EUPHONIUM
Kathryn Bernard bernardk3@winthrop.edu (803) 517-5521
O'Shae Best oshaebest@gmail.com (252) 412-7539
Douglas Black, Jr cctubadoug@gmail.com (434) 774-5899
Christian Folk chrisfolk13@gmail.com (803) 240-1082
Matt Forbis forbisband@yahoo.com (980) 939-3014
Philip Loftis ploftis@lexington1.net (803) 493-9666
Rich Schaffer schafferrs1@gmail.com (843) 276-0185
TUBA
Benjamin Hingle bhingle@rhmail.org (803) 389-4919
Keith James keith.james@ucps.k12.nc.us (704) 290-1520
Ray Linkous
Jerry Lowe jglowe8829@outlook.com (704) 488-8829
Tom Morris tpmorris@carolina.rr.com (336) 207-3999
Ryan Riley ryanriley190@gmail.com (315) 867-0855
Jerry Smalls smallsj5@mailbox.winthrop.edu (803) 920-3689
James Turner jturner@rhmail.org (704) 473-4424
PERCUSSION
Christyl Barber christyl.barber@gmail.com (704) 689-2435
Andrew Blair atblair@hotmail.com (828) 234-0862
Scott Dawson scottdawsongs@gmail.com (585) 414-8633
Rick Fischer rfischer@gastonday.org (704) 777-0039
Jason Gilchrist jason.gilchrist@carolina.rr.com (704) 718-0938
Will Keith will.keith@yahoo.com (803) 609-3435
Connie Kiser ckiser@comporium.net (803) 372-8241
Douglas Presley presleyd@winthrop.edu (864) 491-0546
William Ramsey ramseyw3@winthrop.edu (803) 372-3937
Stephanie Wilson mellowyel2@mac.com (704) 995-4934

If your information above is incorrect, please update your Profile by clicking here.

This content is restricted to CWO members. If you are a member of CWO and need to register for the website, email the CWO Secretary.

If you need help remembering your login information or resetting your password, click here.

Existing Users Log In